Today my husband and I celebrate our 11th wedding anniversary… plus 5 extra of our dating years ❤

It has been a fun journey with him! =D

We’ve been through many things, but as far as I can remember, the journey has always been fun! We fought, yes. We disagreed, a lot. But I have never missed the love. And that what makes the journey fun!

Today I celebrate the man who has been my lover, my husband, my best friend, my partner-in-crime, my mentor, my leader, my good-example. The man who never fail to shower me with his love and support. The man who is humble enough to be patient with me. The man who sets himself as the best example in sincerity and generosity. I have never met a person as sincere as him! (that’s why he never worries about anything…) The man who has God’s wisdom and love and charisma in all his ways. And yet, the man who can be very silly and funny in many ways – who knows how to cheer up the room and bring warmth to his surrounding.

I simply thank God for this man. He is a dream comes true – for real!

