Report-Card Week starts now!

Well, it’s report-card week. I am gathering all information on my Grade 10s.

What I love about making report card is that I can put my love towards my students in writing. The best part of the report card for me is the Comment part. It’s where I spill out my love for them. I praise them. I compliment them. I encourage them. I motivate them. I show them the things they may not see about themselves. I think those are the best things I can give them.

I may not be the best teacher they’ve ever had, but I’m surely learning to be a better teacher for them every single day. Spilling all my love for you, dear students 😀

 

A drop of word would make my day :D

