Day 168 in 2017

Easy (Sey Seinabo) 

Shoulder to shoulder
I know it could be easy, yeah
Now keep your head up, talk to me
I know it could be easy, yeah
What would the world be, if we let it be just fine
What would a smile be, if not a tear sometime

Sister, sister
I know it could be easy, yeah
Now keep your head up, talk to me
I know it could be easy, yeah
What would the world be, if we let it be just fine
What would a smile be, if not a tear sometime

[Chorus]
I rather fail on my own terms
And call it a lesson learned
I rather fail on my own terms
Than follow you and get burned
I rather fail on my own terms
And call it a lesson learned
I rather fail on my own terms
Than follow you and get burned

A drop of word would make my day :D

